Smithfield Station Townhomes Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Smithfield apartments! At Smithfield Station Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
7/10/2019

Awesome brand new units in Smithfield. Super spacious with great storage. Love the pool and outdoor furniture. The neighbors are so friendly!
A
7/9/2019

Beautiful town homes, great amenities and awesome staff!
T
7/8/2019

We rented in Smithfield Station while we built a home. It was a nice place to live. Clean, modern, spacious and functional apartments. The 2 car garage was also great. It's a pet friendly place but you have to take your pet out on a leash each time. Most people clean up after their pets, but some don't. The maintenance man works hard to keep it clean but it would be better if everyone cleaned up after their pets. We liked living there. There are extra monthly fees for short terms rentals; so our rent was higher. But it was nice to have the option for a short term lease.
A
7/3/2019

Beautiful town homes, great amenities and awesome staff!
K
7/2/2019

Very nice town homes if you can afford them. They are shiny and new, so there are no problems. It's been a luxury experience for us, but we will be leaving to something more affordable.
C
6/30/2019

I recently moved to the area on short notice and really needed a place to live. I had the pleasure of working with Rod and not only was he professional, but he was very knowledge and helpful. He was able to move the process along and in 48 hours, I had the keys to a beautiful townhouse. It is absolutely beautiful here inside the homes and out. Some landscaping is still being finished up, but it is going to look amazing! I was very fortunate to find Smithfield Station.
R
6/30/2019

My only issue is the construction. Not being notified when work will be done near my unit. Very rude construction guy woke me at 6 a.m. ringing my doorbell because he wanted me to move my car. Saying he needed access to lay cement. Even though the cement truck already cone in from the opposite end. My husband had talked with the maintanence man about how rude the construction guy was. He said that he was sorry that the guy was rude. Later that day when my daughter got home from school the maintainence man was very rude to her. Asking and then questioning her about another car parked across from us. They apparently needed it moved and when she told him it wasn't her car he said are you sure. A simple note for scheduled work would solve the problem. Of scheduled work. Not putting an orange cone in front of a parking space for 2 months.
T
1/28/2019

These townhomes are really nice. We found them to be larger and more specious then comparable priced units in the area. Management has been great so far and really takes time to get us taken care of. Large living room and master bedroom. 2nd and 3rd bedrooms are a little small but work for us.
D
12/26/2018

These Townhomes are nice. Floor plans are good. The amenities are great. The office manager (Sarah) is awesome. She has been great to work with. I would of given a 5 star rating if the picking up after dogs was monitored and handled better. I would definitely recommend.
T
12/19/2018

This place is absolutely amazing! The place is beautiful, and the units are huge! Best place I have ever lived! An awesome addition; the management is great, and really easy to work with.
S
12/4/2018

Love it and love the people here and the management. The only bummer is there arenā??t any places to dispose of your dog waste, and thereā??s no dog park when we were told there would be - kind of makes it tough to get our dogs exercise when we have to put them in our car and drive somewhere else.
K
12/4/2018

Very friendly atmosphere, excellent town homes love the design and the layout. They offer everything we need right there and its in a great location very happy to be there. Sarah always does what she can to make sure everything is taken care of to the best of her ability! No complaints on the management, very friendly and professional!
S
11/6/2018

Easy move in, nice place, well laid out.
T
10/3/2018

Beautiful setting, love this property!
C
8/21/2018

Sarah is great to work with. Townhomes are nice and clean! š???
C
8/21/2018

This is my new home. The complex isn't entirely finished yet, but it's moving along. It should be amazing once it's complete. For now, the amenities they have are great. It's in a very accessible area; close to retail and shopping. The floor plan for my unit is really nice and open. The main floor has the great room/kitchen space and the upper floor has the bedrooms. The master bedroom is huge! As with all new construction, there has been a few issues with appliances, etc. but Sarah has been on the spot dealing with any questions or concerns that I've asked her about, and getting everything working properly. So far, I'm very happy. Can't wait for landscaping!
K
8/21/2018

Very friendly atmosphere, excellent town homes love the design and the layout. They offer everything we need right there and its in a great location very happy to be there. Sarah always does what she can to make sure everything is taken care of to the best of her ability! No complaints on the management, very friendly and professional!