Apartment Reviews for Smithfield Station Townhomes Apartments in Smithfield

4.8 | 72 Reviews

555 South 100 East, Smithfield, UT, 84335
(435) 220-2938

https://www.smithfieldstationtownhomes.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Smithfield! At Smithfield Station Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
A G
4/18/2022

We’ve lived here on 2 occasions and Rod has gone above and beyond to take care of us. Absolutely recommend this place.
K
Kayden Taylor
9/28/2021

We've lived here for a year and love it! Rod and David are both awesome and always work with you. They legitimately care for the people living here and offer a great experience.
J
Jackson Sheen
9/2/2021

Rod and David have been awesome, and super helpful with everything involved in moving. Usually a stressful situation, moving in was made a lot easier with everything they've done. The houses are amazing, the community is great, and all the amenities prove that the management really wants the best for their tenants.
R
Rozlynn Reeder
8/20/2021

We moved in a few weeks ago and have been happy with our experience. The townhomes are very nice inside and out. I love that we have a workout room, pool and hot tub on site. Everything is very well maintained. Management is Great ! Rod has been very accommodating and friendly through our whole move in process. We had some small things in out townhome that needed to be fixed and it was done in a timely manner. That is when we met Dave in maintenance. He was very friendly and got the repairs done fast. Overall we are very happy we chose Smithfield Townhomes!
K
Kelly Henderson
8/20/2021

We were moving here from out of the area and Rod made our experience and transition into our new home easy and pleasant. David has been very helpful and attentive to all questions and maintenance needs. They have made us feel right at home in this beautifully, well maintained townhome. I couldn’t praise them enough!
Apartment Reviews for Smithfield Station Townhomes Apartments in Smithfield
Kelly Henderson
8/20/2021

We were moving here from out of the area and Rod made our experience and transition into our new home easy and pleasant. David has been very helpful and attentive to all questions and maintenance needs. They have made us feel right at home in this beautifully, well maintained townhome. I couldn’t praise them enough!
M
Michelle Tweedy
8/19/2021

Great experience with leasing while I was still living in another state. Everything went smoothly.
J
Jenna Dunyon
8/19/2021

Both Rod and David have been very kind and helpful with answering questions before and during our move in process, and even after. One of the bedroom doors in our townhome didn’t properly close and David fixed it quickly and efficiently. We’re very excited to be apart of the Smithfield station community. If you’re thinking about renting here, I highly suggest getting on the wait list!
Apartment Reviews for Smithfield Station Townhomes Apartments in Smithfield
Jenna Dunyon
8/19/2021

Both Rod and David have been very kind and helpful with answering questions before and during our move in process, and even after. One of the bedroom doors in our townhome didn’t properly close and David fixed it quickly and efficiently. We’re very excited to be apart of the Smithfield station community. If you’re thinking about renting here, I highly suggest getting on the wait list!
K
Kathy King
8/19/2021

Lovely townhomes. Spacious living area, well designed, ground well cared for
K
Kaydon Morgan
6/23/2021

My wife and I loved our time living here!
A
Anna Hilton
5/2/2021

Great environment! Fun playhouse and pool!
A
Andrew Wilson
4/23/2021

Great place! Pool, hot tub, 24hr gym, 2 car garage, and much more! I am renting a 3 bedroom unit and it’s so much better than the apartment I was previously in.
Apartment Reviews for Smithfield Station Townhomes Apartments in Smithfield
Andrew Wilson
4/23/2021

Great place! Pool, hot tub, 24hr gym, 2 car garage, and much more! I am renting a 3 bedroom unit and it’s so much better than the apartment I was previously in.
R
Regan Anderson
4/20/2021

Great place, Rod and David are incredible! The property is ALWAYS kept up, anything that needs fixed is ALWAYS fixed and to perfection. The management here goes above and beyond to make sure the residents have clean surroundings and an enjoyable living environment. I would recommend this place to everyone!
C
Carly Hunter
4/15/2021

Smithfield station town is an amazing place to live. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Rod and Dave always make sure that the grounds are well kept. Anytime I have had a maintenance request, it is promptly taken care. I love being a resident here.
S
Stephanie Thomas
4/14/2021

This is a great place to live! Rod, the property manager and David, the head maintenance man are very responsive whenever we have any issues to address. They even planted us some sunflowers last year to make our window views more pleasant! We have enjoyed the many amenities here at the Smithfield Station and are so happy that we chose these townhomes.
B
Becky
4/14/2021

Verified Resident

I don’t usually leave reviews because I’m not usually impressed enough to take the time, but this place.... this place has been amazing!! Rodney and David have been so friendly and helpful. From day one they have been willing to help in anyway they can to make our stay here the best. I really appreciate them and this really nice place to live. Thank you Rodney and David!!
Z
zachary francis
4/13/2021

I have absolutely loved living here! The management is always available to help with whatever you need. My townhome is spacious with lots of natural light! It feels like home❤️
Apartment Reviews for Smithfield Station Townhomes Apartments in Smithfield
zachary francis
4/13/2021

I have absolutely loved living here! The management is always available to help with whatever you need. My townhome is spacious with lots of natural light! It feels like home❤️
S
Scott Taylor
3/21/2021

Lived here for 9 months while we were building a home. Our unit was immaculately clean and very nicely laid out. Rent was reasonable and our neighbors were awesome. Rod, the manager was very responsive to any issues we had and Dave the mx guy would fix anything the same day. A great option, no complaints from us.
C
Cody Phillips
12/16/2020

Verified Resident

We rented a place here at Smithfield station for a part-time home in Utah while working. Rod the property manager was amazing from the day we came to look at the property until the day we moved out! Incredibly attentive worry free place for us! I cannot say enough good things about him
T
Tawni Cone
11/9/2020

Verified Resident

These townhomes are in a beautiful city and the manager is awesome!
D
Doug Roe
11/6/2020

Nice place, parking is limited
S
Shanna Hugie
9/15/2020

Nice and new
N
Nick Ridge
5/8/2020

We need to move in at about the worst time possible, right when things started going sideways with the pandemic. Rod was very helpful and made sure things were moving forward while thinking of health and safety. He made the move as painless as possible given the hand we were dealt. We can't wait for all the amenities to be available but have loved it so far. Great location and I think the rate is fair.
B
bsc0707
5/8/2020

Just moved in and the process was very fast and easy. Rod was great.
K
Kimberly DeSpain
2/15/2020

I can't say enough about Smithfield Station! Rod is a great manager. He's warm, friendly and truly cares about this community and the people who live here. The community is new and beautiful. They are all townhomes with attached garages and upgraded finishes inside. It's honestly the best option is the area!
D
Dane Allen
1/17/2020

We have had a great experience here in this town home. Rod and David have been awesome and so quick to respond to any issue that has come up.
S
Stephanie Johnson
1/14/2020

Great Location, Excellent Staff! The staff is friendly and there to help!!
L
Lauren Luttges
10/14/2019

I recently moved to the area on short notice and sight unseen. I felt very comfortable and safe moving there. Rod was exemplary and extremely helpful. The property is very well maintained and pet friendly. I feel very fortunate to call Smithfield Station home.
C
Cole Myers
10/7/2019

The townhomes are new and we've had zero issues in the last 2 months of renting. Rod is friendly, easy to work with throughout the process. Things work best if you are responsive in return. The townhome was clean and move in was simple. They are pet friendly and work to improve pet owner responsibility. The community is quiet and friendly with a pool, grill, play ground and has doggie pick up bags available at two stations (would like to see more in the newer areas of the community). Hot tub has been broken (closed) a few times, but again comes down to renter responsibility and making sure its enjoyable for all.
L
Laura Brower
10/2/2019

I was so grateful to be able to get into this townhome. Rod was so kind and went out of his way to accommodate me and my schedule during a time that was stressful and difficult. I'm happy living here, and I enjoy the quiet between my neighbors' home and mine. I love the big windows. The spaciousness of the rooms is peaceful and honestly, maybe my favorite thing is the heater vent on my bedroom floor where I can lay down and take a nap. ;)
L
Lindsay
9/24/2019

We haven't moved in yet, but working with Rod hasn't been anything less than wonderful! He has been so helpful with assisting us in finding our home for the next little while. We have heard great things about the townhomes and can't wait to officially move in!
M
Matthew Schmoldt
9/16/2019

Rod has been very responsive and good to work with. We have loved swimming here and have enjoyed the grassy area outside of our apartment. The apartment is in very nice condition and we love the aesthetics.
C
Charles Patten
7/10/2019

Awesome brand new units in Smithfield. Super spacious with great storage. Love the pool and outdoor furniture. The neighbors are so friendly!
A
Afton Crum
7/9/2019

Beautiful town homes, great amenities and awesome staff!
T
Tracy Duncan
7/8/2019

We rented in Smithfield Station while we built a home. It was a nice place to live. Clean, modern, spacious and functional apartments. The 2 car garage was also great. It's a pet friendly place but you have to take your pet out on a leash each time. Most people clean up after their pets, but some don't. The maintenance man works hard to keep it clean but it would be better if everyone cleaned up after their pets. We liked living there. There are extra monthly fees for short terms rentals; so our rent was higher. But it was nice to have the option for a short term lease.
T
Tracy Duncan
7/8/2019

We rented in Smithfield Station while we built a home. It was a nice place to live. Clean, modern, spacious and functional apartments. The 2 car garage was also great. It's a pet friendly place but you have to take your pet out on a leash each time. Most people clean up after their pets, but some don't. The maintenance man works hard to keep it clean but it would be better if everyone cleaned up after their pets. We liked living there. There are extra monthly fees for short terms rentals; so our rent was higher. But it was nice to have the option for a short term lease.
K
Kylie Buckley
7/2/2019

Very nice town homes if you can afford them. They are shiny and new, so there are no problems. It's been a luxury experience for us, but we will be leaving to something more affordable.
C
Camren Richards
6/30/2019

I recently moved to the area on short notice and really needed a place to live. I had the pleasure of working with Rod and not only was he professional, but he was very knowledge and helpful. He was able to move the process along and in 48 hours, I had the keys to a beautiful townhouse. It is absolutely beautiful here inside the homes and out. Some landscaping is still being finished up, but it is going to look amazing! I was very fortunate to find Smithfield Station.
R
Robyn Johnson
6/30/2019

My only issue is the construction. Not being notified when work will be done near my unit. Very rude construction guy woke me at 6 a.m. ringing my doorbell because he wanted me to move my car. Saying he needed access to lay cement. Even though the cement truck already cone in from the opposite end. My husband had talked with the maintanence man about how rude the construction guy was. He said that he was sorry that the guy was rude. Later that day when my daughter got home from school the maintainence man was very rude to her. Asking and then questioning her about another car parked across from us. They apparently needed it moved and when she told him it wasn't her car he said are you sure. A simple note for scheduled work would solve the problem. Of scheduled work. Not putting an orange cone in front of a parking space for 2 months.
T
Travis McClure
1/28/2019

These townhomes are really nice. We found them to be larger and more specious then comparable priced units in the area. Management has been great so far and really takes time to get us taken care of. Large living room and master bedroom. 2nd and 3rd bedrooms are a little small but work for us.
D
Dirk Sorensen
12/26/2018

These Townhomes are nice. Floor plans are good. The amenities are great. The office manager (Sarah) is awesome. She has been great to work with. I would of given a 5 star rating if the picking up after dogs was monitored and handled better. I would definitely recommend.
T
The Connecter
12/19/2018

This place is absolutely amazing! The place is beautiful, and the units are huge! Best place I have ever lived! An awesome addition; the management is great, and really easy to work with.
S
Sarah Pyper
12/4/2018

Love it and love the people here and the management. The only bummer is there aren’t any places to dispose of your dog waste, and there’s no dog park when we were told there would be - kind of makes it tough to get our dogs exercise when we have to put them in our car and drive somewhere else.
K
Kyle Clontz
12/4/2018

Very friendly atmosphere, excellent town homes love the design and the layout. They offer everything we need right there and its in a great location very happy to be there. Sarah always does what she can to make sure everything is taken care of to the best of her ability! No complaints on the management, very friendly and professional!
S
Shawn Atha
11/6/2018

Easy move in, nice place, well laid out.
T
Travis Baker
10/3/2018

Beautiful setting, love this property!
C
Chelsee Shulsen
8/21/2018

Sarah is great to work with. Townhomes are nice and clean! 😊
Apartment Reviews for Smithfield Station Townhomes Apartments in Smithfield
Chelsee Shulsen
8/21/2018

Sarah is great to work with. Townhomes are nice and clean! ?
C
Craig Martindale
8/21/2018

This is my new home. The complex isn't entirely finished yet, but it's moving along. It should be amazing once it's complete. For now, the amenities they have are great. It's in a very accessible area; close to retail and shopping. The floor plan for my unit is really nice and open. The main floor has the great room/kitchen space and the upper floor has the bedrooms. The master bedroom is huge! As with all new construction, there has been a few issues with appliances, etc. but Sarah has been on the spot dealing with any questions or concerns that I've asked her about, and getting everything working properly. So far, I'm very happy. Can't wait for landscaping!